Beijing Hushida Technology Co.,LTD


Company Address: Room 407, Lianchuang Building, Shangdi 7th Street, Haidian District, Beijing

Factory Address: 4/F,Block C6,Nanlong industrial park, jinlong Rd, Shiji Town Panyu distric ,Guangzhou ,Guangdong


Contact Us:

Tina Cheng (Email: tina@hsdmall.com)

Jenny Lee (Email: jenny@hsdmall.com)

Mandy Zhu (Email: mandy@hsdmall.com)

Sofia Tang (Email: sofia@hsdmall.com)

Dominic Yao (Email: dominic@hsdmall.com)

Luca Chen (Email: luca@hsdmall.com)

Sara Ren (Email: sara@hsdmall.com)


Alibaba: https://hsdtouch.en.alibaba.com

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com